BMSI
PACKAGING THE FUTURE

Our Team

Map_BMSI-01.png
 

Executive Team

Don Becker, CEO
dbecker@bmsipkg.com 

Lee Gilbert, VP Sales
lgilbert@bmsipkg.com
706-474-1119 cell

Kevin Meeler, Director of Business Development
kmeeler@bmsipkg.com
706-474-4902 cell

Scott Carter, General Manager
scarter@bmsipkg.com
800-241-2674

Flexible Packaging Specialists

Mike Hollowell, Flexible Packaging Specialist
Charlotte, NC
mhollowell@bmsipkg.com
704-906-1086 cell

Brad Clark, Flexible Packaging Specialist
Atlanta, GA
bclark@bbmsipkg.com 
678-296-2445 cell

Don Sorrels, Flexible Packaging Specialist
Bowling Green, KY
dsorrels@bmsipkg.com
270-799-0694 cell

Tyson Cole, Flexible Packaging Specialist
Burley, ID
tcole@bmsipkg.com
208-312-4920 cell

Carl Henry, Flexible Packaging Specialist
Dallas, TX
carl@bmsipkg.com 
817-320-9179 cell

BMSI Office

115 Davis St.
Monroe, GA 30655

800-241-BMSI (2674)

Account Managers

Carol Kent, Senior Account Manager
ckent@bmsipkg.com 
800-241-BMSI (2674)

Heather Parks, Senior Account Manager
hparks@bmsipkg.com 
800-241-BMSI (2674)

Meshelle Floyd, Account Manager
mfloyd@bmsipkg.com
800-241-BMSI (2674)

Nicole Swart, Account Manager
nswart@bmsipkg.com 
800-241-BMSI (2674)

Accounting

Michelle Campbell, Accounting
mcampbell@bmsipkg.com
770-266-1828 direct

Shipping

Erin Brown, Expediting/Shipping Specialist
ebrown@bmsipkg.com
770-266-1821 direct

Administration

Crissie Miears, Administrative Assistant
cmiears@bmsipkg.com 
770-266-1827 direct